T5W: Most Recent Editions to Your Wishlist

— Books you are dying to get your hands on for your collection, or if you are a library-exclusive reader, books you recently added to your list there.

  1. The Cursed Child
  2. ACOTAR/ACOMAF (yes I cheated here a little, but I need both of them)
  3. Out of the Easy by Ruta Sepetys
  4. The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily by Rachel Cohn & David Levithan
  5. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

I do believe I placed them in order of how much I really want these books. Of course The Cursed Child is number one, its one of the main reasons I decided to begin reading the series.

 

Leave a Reply

