November TBR

So after last month’s reading theme of thriller I have decided that for November I will be reading a little historical fiction and what ever else I feel like reading along the way.

  • The Book Thief by Markus Zusack
  • Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
  • Sarah’s Key by Tatiana De Rosnay
  • Daughter of the Ganges by Asha Miro
  • Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by JK Rowling
  • Empire of Storms by Sarah J Maas

This looks a little ambitious for me since three of these books are on the long side but we’ll see what happens, I see tbr’s as suggestive so I don’t hold myself to only reading these and nothing else because life isn’t like that. But I will for sure be reading The Book Thief and Empire of Storms this month.

Happy Reading 🙂

 

Side Note; I had joined readbyzoe’s Austentatious book club of reading one Jane Austen book a month starting in September. I successfully read Pride & Prejudice in September but have failed to read Persuasion and Northanger Abbey the past two months. Its a shame but I do plan on eventually reading more Jane Austen in my life.

Leave a Reply

