T5W: Books I Want to Re-Read

This weeks topic for Top 5 Wednesday is “Books I Want to Re-read.” I love this topic because just recently, last year really, I’ve been into the idea of rereading books. I’ve only reread one entire book so far, Mocking Jay. There are many other books I’d like to reread so here are the top 5 (at least I think they are).

5. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before/PS I Still Love You by Jenny Han
I feel like I kind of rushed through the sequel and they are both such cute fun reads that I want to reread them before the finale.

4. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky
I haven’t read this book since 9th grade and I remember really enjoying it and being glad that my English teacher put thought into picking a book that would interest us. Over the years i feel like peoples opinions were divided so I want to reread it to see how I feel about the book over 10 years later.

3. Outsiders by S.E. Hilton
I read this book in 8th grade and I loved it. Many other students in my class also enjoyed the book as well. It’s been years since then and I still remember how much I loved it. I’ve been wanting to reread it for  years.

2. Dash & Lily’s Book of Dares by Rachel Cohn, David Levithan
I read this in December 2014 and wanted to read it again last  year but forgot to. This year I want to read it again because I love Christmas related things and than follow it with the sequel.

1. A Court of Thorns and Roses/A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas
For obvious reasons. After reading the sequel I wanted to reread ACOTAR but didn’t. With the third book soon to be released I want to reread these two right before the release.

 

 

Late Post: s hould have been posted on Nov. 23rd

Leave a Reply

