November Wrap Up

I had a bigger reading plan for the month of November but of course life happens and you don’t always get to do everything you planned to. So the first two books of the month took me too long to read and caused me to feel like nothing else I tried to read was interesting. I barely got through the last book I read this month but this is all that I read.

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

Empire of Storms by Sarah J Maas

All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

Total : 3

 

Leave a Reply

