Monthly Entertainment Wrap Up #1

I decided to add a new addition to my blog. An entertainment wrap up. As many avid readers I love watching TV and movies and it at times gets in the way of my reading. So November I decided to keep track of all the Netflix and movies I watched throughout the month. Lets start with TV shows;

  • Gilmore Girls – I re-watched the entire series as well as the Gilmore Girls Revival: A Year in a Life.
  • Lost – I continued my re-watch of  Lost and I went into November starting with Season 6 Episode 6 Completed! it.
  • Toradora (anime) – episode 1 to 4
  • Stranger Things – Episodes 1-5
  • One Tree Hill (rewatch) – S1E1 to S1E6. I started this on November 29th

Movies:

  • Doctor Strange
  • War of the Worlds
  • The Book Thief
  • Suicide Squad
  • Adventures in Babysitting
  • Fantastic Beasts

My favorite watch’s this month were Gilmore Girls (seasons 1-7) and Fantastic Beasts

Leave a Reply

