February TBR 2017

I feel like I have an ambitious TBR for February in comparison to my January TBR. But lets just see how it goes.

Love Child by Sheila Kohler
This satisfies reading a book from my own bookshelf as well as my Year Reading Challenge, February – Romance Novel

Gilded Cage by Vic James
This is a Netgalley book that releases on February 14th

The Shack by Wm. Paul Young
This also satifies reading a book from my own shelf and the movie adaptation releases on March 3rd and I want to read the book prior to seeing the movie.

Beautiful Broken Girls by  Kim Savage
This is another Netgalley read that will be released on February 21st.

Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
This is my buddy read with my friend on Books Amino.

The Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls
I placed a hold at the library and it became available for pick up.

Blood for Blood by Ryan Graudin
After reading Wolf for Wolf last month, the cliffhanger ending caused me to request the sequel and finale from my library.

Leave a Reply

