April TBR

Next month, May, is a month of some new releases. Two of which are books that I am excited for so I decided this month I will be doing some rereads and than leave me some room to pick up whatever I’m feeling.

  • To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
  • Ps I Still Love You by Jenny Han
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas
  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas
  • Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery

Anne of Green Gables was a last minute addition so I can try to get back in the Austentatious book club again by Readbyzoe.

 

Leave a Reply

